MadaIta

Madara/Itachi

The Mun’s rating || NOTP / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / BROTP / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / OTP

The Mun’s thoughts || This ship has the potential to be an awful, awful pairing (which I want anyways, lol). Especially if we’re talking a Madara who’s personality is canon. Imagine if he was actually himself and not Obito during all those years. He’d twist Itachi around his finger more forcefully. You don’t get away with shit talking to Madara, you’re gonna get your hair yanked or a bone almost broken. Madara knows he’s more powerful and will force respect.

On the other side of the spectrum is Dei’s Madara, who not only rescued the relationship between himself and Sasuke, but retired them as Shinobi and moved them to another continent entirely. That was, and likely still is, Itachi’s first healthy (in all ways) relationship on this blog. 

The Muse’s rating ||  NO / Totally bros. / don’t know / I’d ship it.

The Muse’s thoughts || “No.” 

Leave a comment