21

Questions for the Mun!

21.Three big no-nos to do or say to your muse. (their ‘berserk button’)

[[ Oooh…
     1) Hurting/Killing Sasuke
     2) Insulting Sasuke in an effort to get on Itachi’s good side (someone really tried this)
     3) Senseless Uchiha hate (It took him a long while to come to this one, it came about due to CAH games. If you’re gonna complain, complain about an individual’s actions, don’t just shit on the whole clan, they never hurt you.) ]]

😤 😙

Emoji mun questions

😤 – what is your roleplay related pet peeve?

[[I have more than one– haha. Excessive formatting/purple prose, burnt icons (why use icons if i can’t tell the expression!?), illegible/unnavigable themes, people trying to live their personal life through the character– , etc. ]]

😙 – what was the first charector you ever rolplayed as?

[[My OC– and she was a self insert. Really bad, lol. ]]

i rp with them does that i can’t with you? you won’t see their posts since you blocked them but i just want to ignore the drama and just rp

[[ Nah man, I don’t care. You can RP with them and RP with me, I don’t do that BS about “dirty by association”.

I’m not here to drag innocent people onto my side and the details if they don’t want to. You’re not in any trouble and you won’t be. You can RP with whoever you want.

The only warning I can give is that they might drop you for interacting with me, because those kinds of people tend to behave like that. I’m “dirty/bad/etc in their eyes, why would you willingly talk to me,” so on. ]]