really, just do what you want, it’s not like they can report you and throw in jail. those who don’t want to rp with you will not. right now they are just behind a screen don’t let it get to you and keep doing what you’re doing otherwise by you stopping, you’re proving them right. this is really no different from bullying

[[ I’m not upset at all, I was actually quite excited LOL, it’s always fun to prove them with actual US law. It’s just funny how it jumped from opinions on OCs to fictional shipping. 

Don’t worry, I won’t stop writing what I do. Antis in the community have been trying to get me to stop for years now, I don’t care.

And antis really are bullies. Look at blogs like these that showcase the behavior. 

1/2/3/4/5/6 ]]

kinda like- talking to a brick wall

[[…accurate tho. 

ok  but to be fair, i’ve already gone ahead and blocked the three of them, so this should die down pretty quick now. theyre probably still discussing me which is fine, they can scream into the void all they’d like, but i paid attention to what I needed to, and I’m going to focus on writing dirty, filthy things >:3c ]]

just a thought. I thinks its pretty incredible Itachi was able to keep his sanity. Do you think he snapped after the massacre, kinda lost his sanity for a short period of time? Because like, look at anyone 13 year old or anyone for that matter, wouldn’t anyone? and how depressed do you think he was? what other disorders do you think he had? other that ptsd, cuz that’s obvious.

[[ I don’t think he lost his sanity completely no. 

He was likely severely depressed, though. Right now I just list PTSD and suicidal ideation, as I’m not a mental health professional nor will I claim to be.

However, I am sure the reason Itachi did not snap was Sasuke. Sasuke was his one “good” thing in the world, his reason to keep going. His guiding light, so to say. He could put up with this and play along with Akatsuki until as long as it took for Sasuke to grow up, get stronger, and kill him one day. 

Sasuke was his anchor.

I’ve said it before, but if Sasuke were to die early, Itachi would snap. ]]

hi! I really like ur blog, but I was wondering if you do headcanons? if so, can you do headcanon for Itachi, in relationship. Nswf and swf? thanks

[[ I am not, and will never be an Imagine blog. I block those on sight. Please specify your headcanons towards people and situations specifically regarding the actual story of Naruto or AUs (like non massacre, etc.)

And just for some more context– something like this is really, really broad, and can’t be condensed in a bulleted list. Who is Itachi with, exactly? If it’s anything implying he is with the reader of this ask, a nameless, non-existent OC, that falls under imagine blog territory, and there are plenty of those who aren’t me.

How old is he, when he’s in this supposed relationship? The gender of his partner. Is this within the canon timeline, or a non-massacre, or a modern type AU? How did he enter a relationship with this person? Things like this would shape his behavior, both in a regular way and in the bedroom-type way. ]]

Could I ask why you dislike Sasuhina? Not trying to troll you or anything, just really curious! :)

[[ Well, the short answer is I just don’t. I’ve got ships that would make other people go “wait, why? that makes no sense!” so at the end of the day, it’s preference. I just don’t see them having any actual compatibility without some form of character assassination (on one or both ends), and I wholly disagree with the primary reasons people  usually ship them. All they’ve got going for them is the matching colors. I’ve made…sort of SH art before, usually for friends, but I absolutely do not ship it myself. 

Now, for the long reason…(this is highly negative, so if you like SH, I just suggest not reading it. I know what it’s like to read content against your ship, and it’s not fun, hence my warning.]]

That whole “Hinata can melt Sasuke’s icy heart!” shit? Stop it. It’s offensive to who Sasuke is as a person. He’s a kind person by nature, he doesn’t need Hinata to teach him kindness/softness, or whatever. It also banks on the idea that all Sasuke needs is love to fix his problems, and you might as well ship SS in that case, as that’s the common argument for that ship as well.

Secondly, “parallels”, or what it actually is: reaching. 

Hinata and Sasuke have no parallels. The pressure from a parent to their child is something Itachi and Hinata share, not Sasuke and Hinata. If we have to draw parallels between the main Hyuuga family and Fugaku’s family, Sasuke is more like Hanabi. Working to overcome their sibling. Hiashi eventually disinherits Hinata to focus on Hanabi, and Fugaku eventually realizes Itachi is not on his side and begins to pay attention to Sasuke. 

Do you think Sasuke forgave itachi for all he did to him? Do you think he still feels guilty for killing him? (Even tho itachi died of illness)

[[ 

Do you think Sasuke forgave itachi for all he did to him?

Um, anon, this isn’t something we have to think about, really. This is…really obvious, and actually canon. Upon finding out the story of his brother, Sasuke immediately forgave him, and started trying to destroy the village in his name. There are a lot of people who think Sasuke shouldn’t have forgiven him right away, and while Sasuke would’ve been justified holding onto his previous feelings for Itachi, it’s ultimately Sasuke’s choice to forgive or not, and he chose to. 

I’m sure a part of him feels guilty for it, yeah, because he hates what happened to his brother. Itachi was used, and they ended up pit against each other because of it. ]]