
What time do you get off? Can I watch? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)


[[ Correction:
ItaKisa > UchiSaku
except Obisaku, that one’s okay. ]]

[[ I do not like ItaSaku and I would appreciate it being kept 87645123215447854 feet away from me at all times. ]]

…What do these people do in their free time…??

“Kisame and I are partners, and we do not fight. No one is doing any smashing.”

[[ ilu too, anon. ]]

[[ Yes omg anon, I am a girl. I was saying grill to be funny, pfft. ]]

[[ I am a grill. ]]
[[ For Itachi, my default for him is music by Ludovico Einaudi.
I actually don’t know for Sasuke, and can’t default my own music taste. I also don’t want to be stereotypical and say he listens to anything like metal. ]]