[[ I imagine a fraction, yes. Canon really doesn’t touch things like farting except for when Naruto beat Kiba by fart. :p ]]
Tag: Anonymous
Yoooo I have some questions if you don’t mind! it’s canon that sharingon makes memories permanent when the eyes transfer, but didn’t itachi use his sharingon during the massacre? So wouldn’t sas know something was up? Didn’t one of the novels say he only killed like 10 people (saw that somewhere, could be wrong) and he used tsukuyomi on izumi to give her peace, right? And then when he was crying before he killed his parents? And when he left the village theyre activated and he’s crying.
Wouldn’t that be a little sketch[y]? And then he forced sasuke to watch the massacre but if he didn’t kill that many people and obito was there how did sasuke never see any of that? Itachi has it activated when shisui walks off the cliff and gets the eye from him which disproves itachi claim that he killed him wouldn’t that be sus too? It just seems like there were a lot of giveaways.
[[ It would seem from the context and examples provided in this ask you are discussing the situation in which Sasuke would be suspicious of what Itachi claimed happened during the massacre, correct?
I like your enthusiasm, but there’s two things happening here which contradict each other.
1) Sasuke has no reason to believe anything Itachi says is false because he cannot draw (ie, recall/remember/see) the memories Itachi has prior to their fight and Itachi’s death.
2) Sasuke only receives Itachi’s eyes well after Itachi’s death. At this point there would be no point in him realizing a lot of things Itachi said were fake/fabricated because he already knows most of the truth. He already knows Itachi lied to him.
Hope this helps! ]]
Esu Esu Esu, what if Orochimaru told Itachi to find the Totsuka Blade for him? Would he? That would change the final battle. How would Itachi explain the “Train him to defeat me” part?
[[ Are you discussing this in the context of “Orochimaru and Itachi exchange information” sort of AU? Because there’s some things that have to be considered.
Even if Orochimaru asked Itachi to find him the Totsuka sword, there’s nothing obligating Itachi actually doing it. Orochimaru may have Sasuke in his base but Sasuke is anything but a hostage. The ask implied it was an agreement. IE, a mutual agreement. If something went sour down the line, Itachi would be more than willing to simply remove Sasuke from the situation and take Orochimaru out. He’s not defenseless and without options.
Even if he “agreed”, it’s not something he can give away. Since the Totsuka sword is something tied to his Susano’o, he can’t just hand it over. Itachi can “agree” and then have trouble finding it. Itachi may be powerful and smart, but…he’s still human. He can say he simply can’t find the sword, it is a legend, after all. ]]
Yea well now that you said it isn’t you I can say this, it is the creepiest ugliest face I’ve ever seen. Sorry. If you had said it was you I would not of said anything.

[[ this blatant disrespect…. omg. I can’t agree though, I find Ignis incredibly attractive. I’m also not pressed if a stranger doesn’t consider me attractive so dw about it. ]]
Is that a picture of you? Where anon says esy, I hope you are doing well?
[[ Oh man wouldn’t that be nice! It’s not though, it’s an icon of Ignis Scientia from FFXV. Here’s another!

]]
Holy shit! Pls write out that “Orochimaru and Itachi do business with each other” plot. That was cool.
[[ D’aww! That’s up to lady! You’d have to ask her and you can find her at @uchihacollector!! ]]
Esy i love u i hope you’ve been well :)

[[ D’aww i love you too!! I’ve been super busy at work but I’m doing well! ]]
asadsfsd was that a fanfic or something?? Was it from the Itachi novel? I don’t understand the context and I’m lost as hell rn. Also what is it trying to say? Were the uchiha really that hated 👀
[[ I wouldn’t quote a fanfic and try to claim it was canon, haha. It’s from Itachi’s novel. The context is that Danzo stands inbetween Itachi and his own family at his graduation into genin, and tells Itachi that the lines on his face are an omen and that he will always be followed by chaos.
Danzo then grills Itachi about hypothetical situations about stranded shipmates, one of them being sick with a contagious disease, etc. ]]
What are them lines that the weasel has on his face
[[ Most of the time, they’re called “tear troughs” or just “troughs.” However they’re very clearly exaggerated stress/age lines. The lines he has when he is a child are quite pronounced, a product of what he’s faced at such a young age. Most other characters don’t get these sort of lines until they’re much older– even then, they’re not as bad as Itachi.

These characters are at least thirty years old, for example.
They’re not explicitly referred to in canon but one time, and it’s in the first of Itachi’s novels.
When Danzo meets Itachi during his graduation, he goes on to tell Itachi that the marks on his face will only bring him misfortune.

But– the reason I say they’re stress lines is because when he’s a child, they’re not as pronounced/long. As he ages, and things get worse, his lines get longer/worse.


I guess– out of universe context, they’re just something to make him unique. ]]
You do know they are not real? Both are sexy as frig though
[[ Oh duh lol. That doesn’t change the way I feel about them, though. I’m absolutely not saying it’s wrong to find them attractive, just that I personally don’t. ]]