Lets get salty on Munday!
Wild card: The mun discusses any situation/problem they want.
[[ Stop making y’all’s text size 8 and using WingDings a bitch can’t read it ]]
Lets get salty on Munday!
Wild card: The mun discusses any situation/problem they want.
[[ Stop making y’all’s text size 8 and using WingDings a bitch can’t read it ]]
TBH THO! Yes. Like everyone knows Shisui wanted to protect the Uchiha and the village.
[[ Like yeah, sure, I’ll agree the village is bad and I personally wouldn’t defend it, but…Shisui wants to no matter what we think, not honoring that is absurd. ]]
someone who … understands //wipes eyes
[[ tbh it’s like they want to erase her heritage. She’s a Sarutobi, let her be one, godamn. People complain the Uchiha take up too much spotlight and then go around saying Mirai looks like/is an Uchiha. She looks like a Yuuhi, she’s got Kurenai’s eyes and inherited Kurenai’s wavy hair. It only looks like that because she keeps it trimmed. Shisui had a square jaw and a much wider nose.
ffs, I guess Ino is Deidara’s long lost brother then. Sasori and Gaara? Cousins. ]]
Deactivated
[[ Thought so. ]]
Itachi– why are you like this? omg
[[ he didn’t ask everybody to start falling on his dick 8/ ]]