3) What is your favorite thing about writing dark plots? 4) Are there any angsty subjects you won’t write about?

Dark Munday Questions

3) What is your favorite thing about writing dark plots?

[[ Describing what’s going on. Like, not just what is happening, but context, as well as explaining from the POV of the people of what’s going on. What they see/feel is different than what the reader will and what’s actually going on. And exploring how trauma affects ethics/morals/behavior, etc. …And making myself cry lol. ]]

4) Are there any angsty subjects you won’t write about?

[[Nothing is off limits. I don’t have any triggers. ]]

24) What is the most wicked thing you could imagine your character doing?

Dark Munday Questions

24) 

What is the most wicked thing you could imagine your character doing?

[[ In his opinion, killing Sasuke.

However, in my opinion, the most awful thing he could do is actually turn violent towards Konoha. As in, killing innocent civilians and burning it to the ground when it’s the system to blame, and not the majority populace. ]]

ItaAnko for the relationship thing, yep.

Send me a ship and I’ll tell you…

who is more likely to hurt the other?

C-C-C-C-C-COMBO BREAKER. Anko is more likely to hurt Itachi. When he begins letting her in close, all of her comments about how he’s just like other Uchiha, how he’s so weird/not natural, actually begin to hurt. Turns out he really doesn’t like being singled out/judged by his surname and he can’t excuse it with something else anymore like he did with the other ANBU or the kids in his Academy class. 

who is emotionally stronger?

They’re both pretty good at emotional repression, lol.

who is physically stronger?

Itachi. 

who is more likely to break a bone? 

Between each other: neither
Out of clumsiness or an accident: Neither
To an enemy: Anko first.

who knows best what to say to upset the other? 

Anko. Though they’re not meant to upset him, this is just her usual way of talking. Making jabs and remarks but they end up really getting under Itachi’s skin. And he doesn’t have the ability to just honestly say it upsets him, he internalizes a lot of shit too. Itachi doesn’t know enough about Anko’s insecurities or history with Orochimaru to actually stab back.

who is most likely to apologize first after an argument? 

Itachi, though most of the time it’s not his fault. He just says sorry and will make himself scarce. 

who treats who’s wounds more often? 

Itachi ends up treating Anko’s. She complains he doesn’t get hit because he has the Sharingan to predict movements.

who is in constant need of comfort? 

Both, lol. Though Anko masks it with being prickly and Itachi doesn’t know how to fucking ask for it. They get the hang of it, eventually. After a lot of shit.

who gets more jealous? 

Anko, for a bit. When they have their break because of how awful she’s been to him. Just about any other girl could be better than her, etc. 

who’s most likely to walk out on the other? 

Itachi ends up being the one to walk out once, when he can’t take her comments anymore. 

who will propose? 

Itachi with his middle school promise ring.

who has the most difficult parents?

I don’t know anything about Anko’s parents. I’m going to assume they’ve been dead because of Orochimaru’s orphan fetish so for now, a safe assumption of Itachi’s parents.

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public? 

It takes both of them a very long time to do this. They’re not very affectionate people in public, and had to keep their relationship lowkey for the longest time.

who comes up for the other all the time? 

Itachi is at Anko’s place 99.9% of the time.

who hogs the blankets? 

Neither.

who gets more sad? 

Itachi lmao. But Anko gives him a run for his money during their break. 

who is better at cheering the other up? 

They both suck at this. It requires apologies and a serious talk.

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

Anko is the more playful hit-type, but they both don’t joke all that often. Anko’s kinds of “jokes” are something Itachi has to get used to. 

who is more streetwise?

In this regard, definitely Anko.

who is more wise?

Itachi.

who’s the shyest? 

Itachi.

who boasts about the other more? 

Neither is really publicly boastful.

who sits on who’s lap?

Anko sits on Itachi’s lap. To make a point. At the BBQ place. Steals all his steak because he doesn’t eat it anyways.

the thing. pls.

Send me a ship and I’ll tell you…

who is more likely to hurt the other?

Itachi, same reasons, etc. His way of talking doesn’t really jive with women. 

who is emotionally stronger?

Itachi, again through emotional repression.

who is physically stronger?

Although Hinata is a formidable shinobi in her own right, Itachi’s physically stronger.

who is more likely to break a bone? 

I don’t like this question lol. 

Break a bone between each other: neither
Break a  bone due to clumsiness: neither
Break a bone to an enemy: Equal level, only if situation really requires it.

who knows best what to say to upset the other? 

I would say Itachi– but he’s not going to do so. I don’t see them arguing at all to the point it gets personal. But Itachi pays attention, and would know about her insecurity to her family, etc.

who is most likely to apologize first after an argument? 

Hinata, though it’s not any real arguing, it’s just a perceived slight. 

who treats who’s wounds more often? 

If we’re going to…say, believe they’ve known each other since young and Itachi had some magical, 8th wonder of the world free time, Itachi would treat Hinata’s training wounds more often. 

who is in constant need of comfort? 

Hinata. 

who gets more jealous? 

Echo lol I’ve seen your Hinata get jealous a couple times. Itachi’s oblivious to that kind of stuff and doesn’t get jealous himself, though. 

who’s most likely to walk out on the other? 

Neither. That isn’t to say the clans want them together, though.

who will propose? 

Itachi, with his middle school style promise ring. This is where the problems begin. A Hyuuga/Uchiha marriage won’t go over well.

who has the most difficult parents?

Hiashi beats Mikoto and Fugaku combined twice over.

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public? 

Itachi. Hinata ends up being too shy for it and Itachi will finally pick up on it one day. He does it to comfort her. 

who comes up for the other all the time? 

Ahaha, ha…I don’t think Itachi will be allowed to set foot on the Hyuuga compound. I think most of their meetings would be outside of it. But this would probably be equal given that Itachi has so little free time and Hinata’s made to train almost all the time.

who hogs the blankets? 

Hinata.

who gets more sad? 

Hinata.

who is better at cheering the other up? 

Itachi to Hinata, though he doesn’t have to try very hard.

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

Neither.

who is more streetwise?

Pfft, Itachi.

who is more wise?

Itachi.

who’s the shyest? 

Absolutely Hinata.

who boasts about the other more? 

Neither.

who sits on who’s lap?

Hinata might sit on his, but she will turn cherry red everytime.

ItaIzu for the ship meme ty <3

Send me a ship and I will tell you….

Cindy why do u hate me.
who is more likely to hurt the other?

Itachi for the same reasons he usually hurts other women. He doesn’t know how to talk to them lol. And he was pretty damn brusque when he was younger. Very to the point. And when he’s older, he doesn’t know how to talk to her since the conversation always shifts to her feelings. He’s not in tune, I can safely say he doesn’t know how to deal with women like Izumi. 0/10 not sensitive enough.

who is emotionally stronger?

Itachi. Mmmm, repression. Though that’s not healthy, but I’ve said that plenty of times.

who is physically stronger?

Itachi; no brainer. He’s got her severely outclassed. 

who is more likely to break a bone? 

Again, this one is so weird. Break each other’s bones? Someone else’s bones? Clumsiness? Idk. So I’ll say none. 

who knows best what to say to upset the other? 

Itachi, lmao. Not intentional though. 

who is most likely to apologise first after an argument? 

Izumi. Though the ‘arguments’ are one sided and are usually Izumi taking something he said too hard, like the scene at the tea shop. But she makes sure to apologize later.

who treats who’s wounds more often? 

Itachi doesn’t get injured enough on his missions to qualify. Izumi doesn’t really do missions in which there’s any real threat of her getting injured. So neither.

who is in constant need of comfort? 

Izumi…. gently places head on Itachi-kun’s chest. So warm. Such strong heartbeat. 

who gets more jealous? 

Izumi doesn’t strike me as the jealous type, and I know Itachi isn’t.

who’s most likely to walk out on the other? 

Neither. Itachi is ok with her and she loves him. No one’s leaving anytime soon.

who will propose? 

Itachi. Gives her a promise ring like people do in high school.

who has the most difficult parents?

Itachi, in this case. In what small bit we see of Izumi’s mother, they get along.

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public? 

Izumi, and very shyly at first. 

who comes up for the other all the time? 

Same compound. And then same home when married. But Izumi’s more likely to go looking for him than he is for her.

who hogs the blankets? 

Izumi is so teeny. I bet she gets cold. But she hogs Itachi when available.

who gets more sad? 

Izumi, over small things. 

who is better at cheering the other up? 

Itachi, but it’s because Izumi takes things he does with more intensity, so he doesn’t have to try hard.

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

Neither.

who is more streetwise?

Uhh, Itachi.

who is more wise?

Itachi.

who’s the shyest? 

Definitely Izumi.

who boasts about the other more? 

Izumi definitely talks about how awesome Itachi-kun is.

who sits on who’s lap?

Izumi sits in his lap. :3

Is it too late for ItaWy?!!!

Send me a ship and I’ll tell you…

who is more likely to hurt the other?

Itachi is more likely to hurt Wy. Again, this is due to the fact he doesn’t really deal with women often, and he doesn’t know what to say/not say around them. It’s not intentional. 

who is emotionally stronger?

Itachi. Not a healthy thing, of course. Just a lot of repression.

who is physically stronger?

Itachi by a long shot. He is an extremely skilled shinobi and Wy is more or less a civilian. 

who is more likely to break a bone? 

I still don’t know if this is in regards to clumsiness, being accident-prone, who would break someone else’s bone, or whether they would break each other’s bones. So. Uh. I guess none. 

who knows best what to say to upset the other? 

Itachi….unintentional. He’s not sensitively tuned. Wy will never discover enough about him to actually intentionally upset him. 

who is most likely to apologize first after an argument? 

I’d say neither purely because they don’t really argue. Wy is chill and Itachi doesn’t start things. But I can say Wy would be the first to apologize as a perceived slight, and not a real one.

who treats who’s wounds more often? 

Itachi doesn’t get injured on missions or his daily duties. But I’d say Itachi treats her wounds from small kitchen accidents.

who is in constant need of comfort? 

Definitely Wy. 

who gets more jealous? 

Wy. 

who’s most likely to walk out on the other? 

Neither. Their marriage was arranged, but they don’t have any issues which would cause major arguments, much less one of them trying to leave the other. 

who will propose? 

Technically Itachi’s parents took care of that in this AU.

who has the most difficult parents?

I don’t know much about Wy’s parents, but I would say Itachi in this case simply because he doesn’t get along with them that great.

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public? 

Wy. 

who comes up for the other all the time? 

They live in the same house. 

who hogs the blankets? 

Wy. She layers up. She can be brought down to one blanket if Itachi spoons her, though. 

who gets more sad? 

Wy. Usually over little things, or other clan women bullying her.

who is better at cheering the other up? 

Itachi is better at cheering Wy up. 

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

I’d say neither in this case. 

who is more streetwise?

Itachi, as far as shinobi life goes.

who is more wise?

Itachi.

who’s the shyest? 

Wy, but only for a while, as she’s trying to get used to Itachi.

who boasts about the other more? 

They’re both pretty modest.

who sits on who’s lap?

Wy sits on Itachi’s lap. 

MEME. How about ➍ and ➐ ~!

✩ Interview with a Mun ✩

➍ Would you say you’re a decent roleplayer or do you have any self doubts?

[[ I am a very confident roleplayer. I’ve never doubted my ability, because I do my research on  my character. ]]

7. Are there any people you’ve been to afraid of approaching?

[[ Nahh. I will go right up to someone. Fear puts me below them, and I don’t like when people are too afraid to approach me. I want to be treated like an equal, so I do that to others. ]]

3, 9, 10?

✩ Interview with a Mun ✩

➌ Which of your ships on this blog is the fluffiest?

[[ Originally it was Itachi/Madara, but Itachi/Wy is giving it a run for its money.]]

9. Got any memorable threads on here? Care to mention a few?

[[ fajlksjf, too many to name. I liked allll of my threads with Dei, though. ]]

➓ What were some of the most frustrating moments you had with your muse’s interaction with another muse?

[[ I know a lot of people want to try to befriend him pre-massacre (or in non mass AUs), but he makes that fucking difficult. ]]