“gOD you would likely BREAK itachi” Isn’t that the point? >:D Especially because he entrusted his brother to them. He thought he could leave, because Sasuke had better. Sasuke’s here because he thought this is what Itachi would want, because why fight a leash you’re destined to wear. “Are you proud, brother?” *rubs gremlin hands together*

[[ yesss I’m aware it’s the point  it’s such a juicy idea fkfkllkflkfl

just completely shocked that they would do something like that to sasuke, can’t see how they could process Sasuke as a threat if he came back jfjfk

I normally absolutely hate that part of filler but  i like the potential for angst more ]]

Just wanted to say a couple things; one, your Itachi is absolutely perfect and I love him, and two, I don’t have an RP blog but you’re making me regret it, because Lord Almighty do I want to hurl broken!straitjacket!Sasuke at him and see what do! (Alternatively, toss canon!Sasuke into that terrible everyonelives!AU and see how an Itachi unsullied by the massacre responds. >_>) <3

[[ kfsdklfdskdfskllkfsdl gOD you would likely BREAK itachi

to see that they jailed sasuke….and just sealed him right up
hhhhhhhhh

but thank you!! i would absolutely love anything you threw at me :3 ]]