[[ It’s In Fashion™ to hate Sasuke for things they fawn over other characters for.
But to put it simply.
They’re angry he can’t just “shrug off” his trauma like they think Naruto does.
Naruto is their “sunshine boy” or “eternally happy” and Sasuke is basically the opposite, thus Sasuke’s being ~le dramatic~ because he just can’t get over it.
(FYI, anyone who thinks Naruto was handling his stuff fine apparently forgot about Dark Naruto. Or like, his barely restrained anger during most of part 1.) ]]