
[[ I still hate this set of fillers but they’re good to make fun of. ]]

[[ I still hate this set of fillers but they’re good to make fun of. ]]

[[ …I shouldn’t be allowed to watch filler. ]]

[[ RE: Itachi has always been bad at being a villain. ]]

[[ Sasuke is hellbent on his training and severely admonishes Orochimaru if he’s late to his sessions. The one good thing that Orochimaru did for Sasuke was getting him to take breaks/naps, despite this. Sasuke likes his naps so much you’re basically digging your own grave by waking him up before he gets himself up. ]]
uminosclassroom:
Well…okay maybe. Still seems fake that Bort can maintain four shadow clones with apparent ease for a seemingly indefinite length of time while Kakashi can barely make two but okay
Esu:
now we can just say uzumaki excuse
sasuke can make around six or so
uminosclassroom:
okay so Kakashi is just a weak bitch
relateable
[[ Serious Discussions™ ]]