☠ Make a list~

The Salty AF Munday Meme | Accepting

☠ What does someone have to do for an instant unfollow from you?

[[

  • Post untagged Sasusaku. Makes me nauseous.
  • Make or reblog a post pushing the concept of reblog karma. Completely uncritically.
  • Make or reblog a post about fiction = reality and shipping bullshit.
  • post untagged sasusaku
  • Uncritically hate Sasuke (I’m serious)
  • post too much anonymous hate in the bid to get attention/pity
  • Generally be a nasty person. ]]

The Salty AF Munday Meme | Accepting

☢ What fads/trends are you so over?

[[ Lists….

  • 200px container themes with the weird sparkles that look like your BG as the links
  • Container themes in general
  • 6pt font that is for ants
  • Preventing anyone from using Zoom, right clicking, hightlighting
  • Using illegible fonts in your promos
  • GIANT IMAGE of your character that is blocking half of your container/post box
  • Some container themes show nothing until you hover over them….wtf?
  • Using sub more than once in replies when your font is already ant-sized
  • hint i can still “steal” your cropped fan-art icons off the dashboard, preventing right click isn’t going to stop your imaginary thieves. 
  • PLS USE FONT I CAN ACTUALLY READ, CHROME DOESN’T LOAD SOME OF IT IT’S JUST SQUARES
  • weird wingding symbols in ooc tags… some of y’all is so extra ]]

Here have a reason to rant about SasuIta

Sasuke/Itachi

The Mun’s rating || NOTP / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / BROTP / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / OTP

The Mun’s thoughts || Sasuke and Itachi come in a variety of flavors. There’s the more popular Problematic™flavor, in which Sasuke is inbetween his Post-Truth period and before the 4th War Period. He’ll do anything to keep his  brother by his side. He’ll kill for him, even if not necessary. His brother belongs to him and he’ll make sure Itachi knows it. Anyone who so much as touches Itachi will be cut into tiny little pieces.

Then there’s the fluffy “We just want to settle” flavor, in which Sasuke is 35 years old and is tired of fighting and knows he wouldn’t win against the village anyways. All he wants is to be with his brother. He can’t fight for a pardon or justice, or anything else like that, but his brother makes him happy and that’s his only wish. He’s not even specifically possessive, either, and will gladly let people interact with Itachi as long as they aren’t obviously a threat, and in that case he’ll let Itachi take care of it himself first. Please, just let us rest. That’s all we ask.

The Muse’s rating || Fuck NO / Totally bros. / don’t know… / I’d ship it.

The Muse’s thoughts || “….”

MadaIta

Madara/Itachi

The Mun’s rating || NOTP / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / BROTP / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / OTP

The Mun’s thoughts || This ship has the potential to be an awful, awful pairing (which I want anyways, lol). Especially if we’re talking a Madara who’s personality is canon. Imagine if he was actually himself and not Obito during all those years. He’d twist Itachi around his finger more forcefully. You don’t get away with shit talking to Madara, you’re gonna get your hair yanked or a bone almost broken. Madara knows he’s more powerful and will force respect.

On the other side of the spectrum is Dei’s Madara, who not only rescued the relationship between himself and Sasuke, but retired them as Shinobi and moved them to another continent entirely. That was, and likely still is, Itachi’s first healthy (in all ways) relationship on this blog. 

The Muse’s rating ||  NO / Totally bros. / don’t know / I’d ship it.

The Muse’s thoughts || “No.”