All my love for frustrated snake fam and an uncaring Sasuke tbh
[[ It’s bad enough Sasuke gets all of Orochimaru’s attention but he just does not give a single shit for calling him any honorifics or deferring to him and that pisses them right off
anyone else would be killed, Orochimaru is essentially Sasuke’s most controlled fangirl lmao ]]


