lordy i’ve been following you for 4 years and people are still coming at you for a fictional ship

[[ it’s called an ad-hominem, when they can’t actually debunk you so they try to find something else which which to declare themselves morally superior. “lol u have an anime icon u fuckin scrub i’m not taking you seriously”, etc etc. ]]

That sounds liken line STRAIGHT from a villain. :/

[[ It’s a classic tactic to put the blame on the person who was used, instead of the abuser.

“Well you didn’t say you were abused, so it wasn’t real.” It puts the responsibility on them to have known better, avoided it, put a stop to it, etc. The world doesn’t work that way. Itachi was 13, scared of war, suffering from PTSD and grieving the loss of his best friend and still working under the man who killed him. He felt powerless and only wanted to avoid mass fighting and protect his little brother. He was played, yet these people have the nerve to come after him as if he was solely responsible for the massacre. ]]


When Itachi refuses, he murders an Uchiha and has two ROOT members take turn impersonating him and attending meetings.

” wait wtf i haven’t finished shinden this is so fucking dark

[[ Danzo will get what he wants one way or another. Itachi’s cooperation be damned. These two ROOT members are brothers (lol) and end up being under Itachi’s command when Itachi is named a captain and is officially taken off all regular missions so he can focus on Uchiha surveillance.

They both die by Itachi’s hand. ]]