I’d wipe my ass with that “art”
[[ Pfft. Well, if you have a printer then. ]]
I’d wipe my ass with that “art”
[[ Pfft. Well, if you have a printer then. ]]

[[ P sure that’s the dude who scours ff.net/ao3 for anything that isn’t canon pairings and tells you to kys, lol. ]]
And still Sasuke isn’t gay. Sogtfo with your psycho delusions, fag.
[[ Pls point to the part in my post where I said Sasuke was gay omg ]]
Wanted to see what was up and. Fuck. Nothing prepared me for this, it’s disgusting and disturbing. The point is exactly that Sasuke isn’t the one who was stalking Sakura YET the artist overlooks it completely in favor of girlpower or whatever else, well, you said it in the post. Ok, wish I didn’t go to see it.
[[ Yeah, pretty much. It’s not uncommon in that sect of the Sakura fandom to believe that Sasuke is at fault and she deserves to harm him. Many of those people believe it would serve her character positively to punch/hurt him and to even kill him. It’s frightening. I really don’t know how in a series where Sasuke is constantly trying to create space between himself and her, he somehow gets the blame as if he trapped her and hurts her constantly. It’s her fault. No one else’s. Hurting him isn’t character development. Learning to leave him alone and respect his wishes would be. And you know how it’s the “grrrrl power” thing because they added Ino into the painting.
Just…ugh. At least tumblr savior will catch the specific url of the image. I’m definitely taking measures so I never see that piece of art again. ]]
replied to your
:
[[ I’m gonna just….block that disgusting piece of…
Wtf..someone posted a pic of that? I hate that people keep saying he is the problem as well
[[ Someone spent an extraordinary amount of time rendering a painting of Sakura beheading Sasuke to mimic a very old Renaissance era painting. The artist is fairly popular, and I’ve seen their work before– I know the intention behind it. It’s anti SS art with the focus of Sasuke as the problem, and Sakura as the victim killing her “abuser.”
These are people who refuse to admit Sakura has glaring flaws as a person and it is her own fault within the canon context her relationship is as it is. Nothing would be like this if she just learned to leave him alone as he wanted.
I am so tired and done with literally anything that tries to paint Sasuke as the problem or “abuser” within their relationship. It’s her fault alone.
It’s very poor critical thinking skills if you think the only way for Sakura to get “development” or “justice” is by hurting and/or killing Sasuke. Just leave him alone. ]]
why am i laughing tho
[[ The confirmation that this dumbass died without ever getting laid is just…..wow, itachi. ]]
sasuke and sarada are gonna be in for such a wild ride like whoa
[[ Yeah I don’t trust Kishimoto to be able to stay away from Uchiha drama, honeslty. ]]
// Everyone gets kids, you get a kid you get a kid!
[[ i’ve made that joke too ljksfjlkdsflkjf
lbr though, i’ll admit this theory is far far out there™, but if somehow I am right, man…I won’t even be mad. I’ll like the kid anyways.
If some random dude from a filler can have a kid, why not itchy. Hit it and Quit it is canon, come on anime, prove me wrong, surprise me. ]]
I’ll flip the whole anime if that happens…..
[[ I’ll claim the kid tbh >_>
Then we’d have to deal with the 89465387945 new RP accounts… lmao ]]
Wasnt the uchiha district made in Tobiramas time?
[[ No, it was not. The novels explicitly tell us the district was made in response to the Kyuubi attack, at Danzo’s insistence. Before then, the Uchiha lived in regular homes, not forced together. ]]