dominoduh replied to your post “[[ This blog is pro-Kabuto. I’m not about that anti-Kabuto jazz. He is…”

and your feels on Oro?

[[ I really don’t like it when people claim Orochimaru only got away with everything after the war because Hiruzen has been ignoring him since forever ago ¯_(ツ)_/¯ (Tsunade and Kakashi didn’t do shit either lmao). 

That being said I don’t believe Orochimaru is ~reformed~, but I do believe he no longer wants to go after the Leaf, that’s clear enough. I do love his character but I don’t think he’s a good person. He had a kid and tricked everyone into thinking he was a good person, give him his cheekbones back. ]]