theres more?

[[ Some random ass personal blog made a post of “people ship sasuke and itachi?” with some sassy™ gif and naturally the post got found since it’s in main character tags and an argument ensued. 

Then the person got called homophobic and said there was no way they could be– because they ship victuuri. From Yuri on Ice. So progressive™. ]]

you’re so strong for posting this!

[[ I wouldn’t stay strong, it’s more…fed up w/ this  bullshit. I’m too old for this, I’ve been in fandom as a whole for too long. I was here before this stupid shit started with my ship, where no one would say anything besides “that’s not my thing” and all would be fine. Nothing an anti can try to do to me will work, I’ve seen it all, I don’t give a shit about anon hate/threats because unlike antis I know how to work a block  button. 

I’m…also going to hijack this post to say it’s past my bedtime :C]]