Itachi: would you like to stay for dinner?
Fugaku: would you like to stay forever??
[[ Itachi comes home and Fugaku and Mikoto have invited Izumi’s mom for dinner.
Hello son meet your future Mother In Law. ]]
Itachi: would you like to stay for dinner?
Fugaku: would you like to stay forever??
[[ Itachi comes home and Fugaku and Mikoto have invited Izumi’s mom for dinner.
Hello son meet your future Mother In Law. ]]
Fugaku “please don’t give up on my son” Uchiha
[[ Fugaku “when are you going to announce the engagement” Uchiha ]]
😊
What makes the mun and muse happiest?
[[ Yeah this one’s gonna be Sasuke for both of us, haha. ]]
😡
= What makes the mun and muse the angriest?
[[ For Itachi, it’s clan pride that refuses to back down for other forms of thought, and people who dislike Sasuke for the wrong reasons. Also these days he is actually getting fed up of Uchiha discrimination. Too many CAH games where people bitch about the Uchiha for no godamn reason other than they exist.
For me, it’s a variety of things. From the above listed, to internet not working, to losing my tablet pen for 30 minutes…. 8I ]]
💮
= What are the mun’s and muse’s opinions of each other?

“She’s special, and takes time getting accustomed to. Very argumentative, as well.”

[[ He’s my son and I love him. ]]
☕ – Do you prefer coffee or tea? Perhaps neither, or both?
[[ Coffee. Always Coffee. I got these little k-cup cappucino things and I love them. ]]
☰ – Fun random fact about the mun!
[[ I put lime salt in my V8 juice. ]]
♫ – Do you listen to music when you write? If yes, what kind of music, if no, why not?
[[ Yes. I mostly listen to VGM soundtracks (video game music) and I’m very picky with any songs that contain lyrics. I also like select remixes on youtube, but again, these are remixes of video game music. ]]
I’m still furious they felt the need to put him in jail after everything too?? Like, how did that arrangement even go? “Yay, team 7 is all back together now! But we’re going to need a little more contrition from you, Sasuke. I know you just apologized to us and got your arm blown off, but into the jail cell you go” like okay great thanks naruto lmao. Even when getting “special treatment” for being naruto’s friend, he still gets fucked over
[[ Thankfully, the jail scene is not in any of the manga nor mentioned in any novel adaptations. But Naruto’s change of outfit, Kakashi actually being Rokudaime, and Sakura’s hair growth/outfit change does heavily imply it has been some time since the official end of the war.
After all, rebuilding has to be done, and Konoha was full of pieces of the Tsukuyomi tree.
In saying that, I wouldn’t doubt Sasuke was actually held somewhere while the case was being made for him by Naruto using Kakashi’s position as Rokudaime. Sasuke, now in defeat™ mode, didn’t fight any of this, he’s lost his fire, it’s been put out, he’s just gonna take what’s coming to him. I also wouldn’t doubt the other villages (Kumo, especially), made a heavy case to just kill Sasuke outright. Again, Sasuke wouldn’t fight it. Not anymore.
Actually it’s pretty odd that the other villages chose to maintain an alliance w/ the Leaf after Naruto chose to keep Sasuke alive 8/ Especially since at least two of the novels focus on other people using Sasuke’s infamy to fuck shit up and have the blame land on Sasuke. ]]
nothing is really illegal if you’re in the Naruto’s Friends Club (unless you’re Sasuke, of course)
[[ Sasuke’s position is so weird because yes I’ll agree he got pardoned solely because Kakashi and Naruto made a case for it (I’d say Naruto more than Kakashi and Naruto pressing it had to be done and Kakashi had the official power to do it as Rokudaime) but the situation was skewed heavily against Sasuke to the point where Sasuke’s told to be GRATEFUL for them doing this. For them making Sasuke look like he just went ~psycho~ but it’s fine we have him under control now he wont go crazy again uwu ]]
okay but add a pic of him angrily sipping water and it will be the jamie lee curtis meme lmao
[[ …on the to do list. ]]
“Sure, Danzo”
[[ …..I need a Danzo model. ]]
Itachi: *dates his job* *is married to the village*
[[Izumi is the unfortunate side-chick but at least he got a kid out of it–]]
Itachi/Shisui
The Mun’s rating || NOTP / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / BROTP / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / OTP
The Mun’s thoughts || Listen. ItaShi is so good. It is so pure. They are so good for each other. They don’t argue, they don’t have any of that awful “these boys yelled at each other once or are rivals so that equals sexual tension” BS. Itachi looks up to him and Shisui is a wonderful role model, they push each other forward, they have each other’s backs, god…..
The Muse’s rating || Fuck NO / Totally bros. / don’t know / I’d ship it.
The Muse’s thoughts || “I’d never….considered it like that.”