šŸ›Œ

Send šŸ›Œ for our muses to wake up in bed together after having had sex together for the first time the night before.

Sasuke is a heavy, heavy weight on him.

If it is not his literal body atop him, clutching him like his life depended on it even in sleep, then it is the weight of what they had committed.

He’s covered in bruises, and bite marks. They are so fresh Itachi’s convinced for a few moments that he’s covered entirely head to toe.

Marked.

Claimed.

As if his deeds were not enough, Sasuke had given him a physical reminder of whom he belonged to.

…Itachi cannot find the will to get up.

šŸ›Œ hahahahaa oh please let it be funny.

Send šŸ›Œ for our muses to wake up in bed together after having had sex together for the first time the night before.

She stirs when he does.

And despite what they’d just done the night before (after months of tension, and fighting with Itachi’s awful schedule) ….she’s shy.

Wy pulls the blankets up to hide her nudity, and Itachi politely averts his eyes. He’ll rise, get a quick bath, and get ready for the day.Ā 

šŸ›Œ

Send šŸ›Œ for our muses to wake up in bed together after having had sex together for the first time the night before.

That was…something.

Itachi wakes several hours past sunrise, a warmth in his joints and muscles. The sheets are askew, his shirt is gone– actually, all his clothing is gone.

For a few seconds he panics, because beside him is the Lucian that’s been befriending him for some time. Then, he remembers he has had his own quarters in the district for about a year or so. The chances of getting discovered are slim.

Was this…normal, where he came from? Could Itachi even debate that, considering the night before?

ā€œ…Noctis.ā€ He tries to wake him, a hand on his shoulder.

It’s much more difficult than it looks.

you choose the ship, go wild esu šŸ˜‰

send me a ship and I’ll tell you…

Wy you’re an awful enabler. I h8 u. I choose SasuOro.

who is more likely to hurt the other?

[[ Assuming this is about emotional pain, both. Both are prone to assuming things incorrectly about each other, and with Orochimaru having shared a lot of his backstory/past with Sasuke, it’s something Sasuke can use against him. Then there’s the times they say shit and it gets misinterpreted.]]

who is emotionally stronger?

[[ both but also..not both. They have ways of coping lmao and none of them are healthy. ]]

who is physically stronger?

[[ Absolutely 100% Sasuke. Right now Orochimaru has Momoshiki’s body and it’s really frail.]]

who is more likely to break a bone?

[[ ??????????? ]]

who knows best what to say to upset the other?

[[Orochimaru has a way with words man. He takes those chances. ]]

who is most likely to apologize first after an argument?

[[ Both of them are fucking stubborn. Sasuke probably will though, he’s not purposely trying to be difficult in the first place. ]]

who treats who’s wounds more often?

[[ Orochimaru makes a really good healer. So Orochimaru. ]]

who is in constant need of comfort?

[[Orochimaru. He’s very clingy. Sasuke’s not sure how to react to it right now, sometimes he’s ok with the clinging and sometimes it’s like hey man get off chill. ]]

who gets more jealous?

[[Orochimaru, all the damn time. ]]

who’s most likely to walk out on the other?

[[Sasuke Ā but also not Sasuke because he’ll be nice and at least take Orochimaru back to his own dimension.]]

who will propose?

[[Listen we’ll be lucky if they enter anything in the realm of a ā€œnormalā€ relationship LOL]]

who has the most difficult parents?

[[Taking Lady’s backstory for Orochimaru into account, definitely Orochimaru. No one’s meeting anyone else’s parents though. ]]

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public?

[[Orochimaru would love toĀ probably, but Sasuke’s only got one of those and he needs it for things. ]]

who comes up for the other all the time?

[[ They’re kinda stuck traveling together. Ā  ]]

who hogs the blankets?

[[Orochimaru. He gets cold easy.]]

who gets more sad?

[[Sasuke. About the past. Ā ]]

who is better at cheering the other up?

[[Listen they both suck at this. Sometimes they try.]]

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

[[Neiiiiither. Orochimaru will teasingly insult him now and then. ]]

who is more streetwise?

[[Orochimaru. ]]

who is more wise?

[[ Orochimaru. ]]

who’s the shyest?

[[ Sasuke doesn’t like PDA, but I wouldn’t call him shy. ]]

who boasts about the other more?

[[Don’t let Parentchimaruā„¢ start about Sasuke. Ā ]]

who sits on who’s lap?

[[ Orochimaru would loveĀ to sit on Sasuke’s lap. ]]

shisasu?

send me a ship and I’ll tell you…

Anon you have no idea the kind of thingĀ I got for this ship. All my ShiSasu is age reversed tho, with Sasuke as the older partner. For the sake of this ask we’ll go with my Teacher/Student Modern AU.Ā 

who is more likely to hurt the other?

[[ I’m gonna answer this in a way that’s not intended for this specific question, but it’s Shisui. Given that he’s a minor for two years of the pairing, if he comes forward with the relationship he can get Sasuke fired and put in jail. He won’t, and doesn’t want to, though.]]

who is emotionally stronger?

[[ Sasuke. ]]

who is physically stronger?

[[ I’d wager it’s a small split between Sasuke and Shisui. Sasuke’s not any sort of bodybuilder, but he IS older. Meanwhile Shisui does basketball and exercises, and is pretty tall for his age.]]

who is more likely to break a bone?

[[ ??????????? ]]

who knows best what to say to upset the other?

[[IF Sasuke wanted to he could shoot Shisui’s family situation back at him. But they basically never have spats. Sasuke’s not the type to go that low anyways. ]]

who is most likely to apologize first after an argument?

[[ We’ve never actually had them argue, but it’d be a fair split. They’d each know who was actually at fault and the person at fault would apologize. ]]

who treats who’s wounds more often?

[[ Neither, really. They don’t get wounded often. ]]

who is in constant need of comfort?

[[Shisui, with his family situation and Danzo pushing him into sports when he’d like to focus with his Academics. He’s always seeking Sasuke out. ]]

who gets more jealous?

[[Shisui, because he’d wanted Sasuke for so long. And he’s not the only one who wants him, other students and faculty also crush on him. ]]

who’s most likely to walk out on the other?

[[Neither.]]

who will propose?

[[…Probably Sasuke, once Shisui’s a legal adult LOL ]]

who has the most difficult parents?

[[Sasuke. It’s highly unlikely that Shisui will meet them, though. ]]

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public?

[[Once Shisui’s of age and they can legally be together, more than likely Shisui. Not often, though– Sasuke only has one and he needs it for things.]]

who comes up for the other all the time?

[[ Sasuke’s almost always available for Shisui, but it’s Shisui who goes to his place. Ā ]]

who hogs the blankets?

[[Shisui.]]

who gets more sad?

[[Shisui. Again, family situation, pressure from villainous faculty, etc ]]

who is better at cheering the other up?

[[Sasuke is better at cheering Shisui up. Usually through sex ]]

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

[[Shisui :3 ]]

who is more streetwise?

[[Shisui. ]]

who is more wise?

[[ Sasuke. It’s subjective, though. ]]

who’s the shyest?

[[ Shisui, in the verryyyyy beginning. Crushing hard on teacher and all. ]]

who boasts about the other more?

[[Sasuke does modestly boast about Shisui’s grades and work ethic LOL. ]]

who sits on who’s lap?

[[ Shisui’ll be sat on Sasuke’s lap :3 ]]

Sasukonan

send me a ship and I’ll tell you…

I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT AU THIS WOULD WORK IN LMAO

IDK Konan survives her fight and meets Sasuke on his travels, now I have to pretend to take this ship seriously jfjfjf.Ā 

who is more likely to hurt the other?

[[ Neither. Konan’s not an emotionally frail woman by any degree, and Sasuke’s blunt comments and manner of speaking wouldn’t upset her or make her insecure.]]

who is emotionally stronger?

[[ I’d…wager Konan? Specifically because Sasuke has outbursts to specific things. I’ve seen Konan have less overall, but to be fair we see relatively little compared to Sasuke. ]]

who is physically stronger?

[[ Sasuke.]]

who is more likely to break a bone?

[[ I still dont ever get this question. Break each other’s bones? Break someone else’s bones? Break their own bone?? I’d just say neither for all.]]

who knows best what to say to upset the other?

[[Neither of them really know each other’s backstory, nor do I think they’d specifically try to upset each other. ]]

who is most likely to apologize first after an argument?

[[ Probably Konan, but out of politeness. Sasuke would follow suit. ]]

who treats who’s wounds more often?

[[Neither are healers aaaaa. Sasuke does tend to get hurt more in his fights tho. ]]

who is in constant need of comfort?

[[On a ā€œshinobi are generally touch starvedā€ level I’d say both just to be fair. But they’re not really seeking. ]]

who gets more jealous?

[[Neither. Sasuke’s not a possessive person by nature and I’ve never seen that trait in Konan either. ]]

who’s most likely to walk out on the other?

[[If things went south I’d say both?]]

who will propose?

[[Neither. Pls don’t do this to Sasuke. ]]

who has the most difficult parents?

[[In the crazy wild situation they could meet each other’s parents, I don’t think either pair of parents would really object to the relationship. ]]

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public?

[[…Konan? She’s only got one hand to choose from tho. ]]

who comes up for the other all the time?

[[ Given Sasuke can travel he has the free reign to ā€œcome up for herā€ (ngl this wording is weird, too) ]]

who hogs the blankets?

[[I’d say neither.]]

who gets more sad?

[[They probably get equally sad now and then. Over different things. ]]

who is better at cheering the other up?

[[I dont expect either of them to know how to cheer people up LOL. He’d probably find her origami curiously calming as opposed to something to cheer someone up. ]]

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

[[Neither. ]]

who is more streetwise?

[[Konan, as she grew up a homeless orphan. ]]

who is more wise?

[[ That’s subjective… Both, and for different subjects. ]]

who’s the shyest?

[[ Neither. They’re not huge PDA people anyways. ]]

who boasts about the other more?

[[Neither. ]]

who sits on who’s lap?

[[ I dont think they’d sit on each other’s laps at all. ]]

MadaIta for the ship meme

send me a ship and I’ll tell you…


Gonna go with my preferred MadaIta, lol.Ā 

who is more likely to hurt the other?

[[ Madara. He’s got leagues on Itachi in terms of physical strength and ability to use it, as well as venom in his words. Itachi can’t do much about it– not when Sasuke’s at stake.]]

who is emotionally stronger?

[[ Itachi. Anger is an emotion, and Madara gets angry very often. ]]

who is physically stronger?

[[ Madara, hands down.]]

who is more likely to break a bone?Ā 

[[ I never get this question…but Madara is more likely to break Itachi’s bones, however. ]]

who knows best what to say to upset the other?Ā 

[[Madara, and he will upset Itachi often. ]]

who is most likely to apologizeĀ first after an argument?Ā 

[[ Itachi, though he has apologies forced out of him forĀ ā€œdisrespectingā€ Madara. It’s not genuine in any way. ]]

who treats who’s wounds more often?Ā 

[[Madara will occasionallyĀ treat Itachi’s wounds, but it’s not out of any genuine care. It’s simply so he doesn’t kill him and so he can continue to hurt him again. ]]

who is in constant need of comfort?Ā 

[[Itachi….he’s not going to actually get any, though. ]]

who gets more jealous?Ā 

[[Madara, over like….anything. ]]

who’s most likely to walk out on the other?Ā 

[[Itachi would immediately walk out on him if it wouldn’t get Sasuke killed.]]

who will propose?Ā 

[[Neither. ]]

who has the most difficult parents?

[[Neither will meet the other’s parents, but, I guess objectively, Madara’s parents are worse than Itachi’s could ever be. ]]

who initiates hand-holding when they’re out in public?Ā 

[[Neither. But Madara’s favorite way of hauling him around is by his hair. ]]

who comes up for the other all the time?Ā 

[[ Itachi, but it’s through orders. ]]

who hogs the blankets?Ā 

[[Madara. Sometimes Itachi’s just made to sleep on the floor.]]

who gets more sad?Ā 

[[Itachi exists in a state of constant despair. ]]

who is better at cheering the other up?Ā 

[[Neither lol ]]

who’s the one that playfully slaps the other all the time after they make silly jokes?

[[Neither. ]]

who is more streetwise?

[[Madara, through all the time he’s been alive. ]]

who is more wise?

[[ That’s subjective… I’d personally go with Itachi, though. ]]

who’s the shyest?Ā 

[[ Neither, but Madara is more Ā bold. Specifically to piss Itachi off. ]]

who boasts about the other more?Ā 

[[Neither. ]]

who sits on who’s lap?

[[ Itachi sits on Madara’s lap– again only through force. ]]

:O 15 and 19, please?

questions for the mun, regarding the muse. | Accepting

15. In what ways are you better than your muse? In what ways are they better than you?

[[ I can cook, for one. I have so much experience writing different levels of manipulation/grooming in fiction that I can automatically detect when someone’s trying that shit, I don’t need a second party/trusted friend to verify. I’m not afraid to start confrontations, I know when a confrontation is necessaryĀ to resolve a dispute, and I’m not afraid of fighting.Ā 

Itachi’s a much better liar, as well as being able to mask his intentions and ignore his true nature to play a part for a long mission like being a spy in Akatsuki. ]]

19. If you had to judge your muse and sentence them to a ā€œfairā€ fate, what would your judgement be? Would you punish them? Reward them? How?

[[ Considering what happened to Itachi was a direct result of manipulation/pressure by at least five different parties (Clan/Fugaku/Council/Hiruzen+Danzo/Obito) over the course of six years, I wouldn’t punish him. I’d out the truth to the village as required and give Itachi pure freedom. If he wanted to leave the village he could do so without any consequences. If he desired to stay then naturally he would be allowed to.

Just let the man exist in peace. Recognize what happened to him wasn’t his fault. Stop pretending Itachi magically should’ve known better. He was a kid. ]]

6 7 8

questions for the mun, regarding the muse. | Accepting

6. If you had to take one positive thing away from your muse, what would you take away?

[[ Usually I TAKE AWAY HIM DYING THE SECOND/ā€PERMANENTā€ TIME LOL]]

7. If you could ā€œborrowā€ one aspect of your muse and apply it to yourself or your own life, what would you borrow?

[[ blease god let me make a single shadow clone so i can work my job faster ]]

8. Do you genuinely want your muse to be happy? What do you think would make them most happy in life?

[[ Answered! ]]